Partner with Us

Our design team includes deeply-experienced, multidisciplinary strategic designers and technical experts who work collaboratively to bring your company’s culture to life.


Discipline Directors

Joe Nader Headshot
Email Joe
Joe Nader, PE

Director of Mechanical Engineering

Ted Verst Headshot
Email Ted
Ted Verst, PE, SE, PMP

Vice President and Director of Structural Engineering

Ed Stegman Headshot
Email Ed
Ed Stegman, PE, LEED AP

Director of Electrical Engineering

Christina Fye Headshot
Email Christina
Christina Fye, PE, LEED AP BD+C

BIM Manager and Senior Mechanical Engineer

Mark Shoemaker Headshot
Email Mark
Mark Shoemaker, RA, LEED AP

Public Safety Specialist

John Eby Headshot
Email John
John Eby

Director of Prime MEP Services

Steve DeSalvo Headshot
Email Steve
Steve DeSalvo, FAIC, CPC

Director of Construction Administration

Mary Hossain Headshot
Email Mary
Mary McConnell, PE

Director of Civil Engineering

Ron Ditchen Headshot
Email Ron
Ron Ditchen

Facilities Manager

Design & Technical Expertise

Ken Overwein


Stan Houston, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Dee Edwards

Senior Electrical Designer

Karen Green

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Kelly, NCIDQ, CID

Interior Designer

Dan Groene

Project Designer

Amy Hauck-Kalti, RA, LEED AP

Senior Architect

Joe Sharpshair

Structural Designer

Ryan Fortner, EI

Civil Designer

Nick Wilkerson, PE, PMP

Project Manager & Civil Engineer

Mark Bukala, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Structural Engineer

Tim Reed

Electrical Designer

Josh Williams

IT Manager

Heather Kleman, NCIDQ

Interior Designer

Ellaine Herschede

Marketing Coordinator

Erin Baird, RA, LEED AP BD+C

Project Manager

Dave Tomes

Electrical Designer

Jen Strainic

Marketing Coordinator

Ryan Studer, PE

Structural Engineer

Mary Kate Genis

Workplace Strategist & Designer

Drew Ellis


Artie Spaw, RA, LEED AP BD+C


Alicia Blum, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Electrical Engineer

Damon Wilson


Ben Gilles, IIDA

Interior Designer

Jason Park, PE, CEM

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Lynn Zuch, AICP, LEED AP

Project Manager

Charlie Kemp, RA, RRC

Senior Architect

Michael Cox, RA

Project Manager & Architect

Christine Perme, CPA


Stephanie Nagy, LEED AP BD+C

Mechanical Designer

Jerry Trombly

Senior Project Management Accountant

Justin Jones

Project Manager

Xiaobai She, RA

Senior Project Architect

Michael Finn, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Architect

Lauren Schenk, NCIDQ

Interior Designer

Stephanie Bross


Brittany Lockaby

Director of First Impressions

Alex Kramer, EI

Civil Designer

Shawn Richards, EI

Civil Designer

Joe Pessell, RA

Senior Architect

Drew Litmer

Senior Designer

Nicholas Hradisky


Joe Verst, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Chris Murtaugh

Senior Electrical Designer

Tom Pruckno, RA

Project Manager

Jarod Wolfe, CPA

Assistant Treasurer

Chris Merchak


Michael Albers, RA, NCARB

Senior Architect

Noah Pennekamp


Amy O'Connell

Client Development Manager

Lydia Jordan, PE

Mechanical Engineer